Our staff ensures our cause is successful
 

Executive Director / Corporate Secretary

Alison M. Belfrage
abelfrage@osbf.net
614-487-4443

Director of Donor Relations

Tammy Savage
tsavage@osbf.net
614-487-4477

Programs and Event Manager

Liz Volpe
lvolpe@osbf.net
614-487-4474

Database Administrator

Staci M. Waterman
swaterman@osbf.net
614-487-4444

Grants & Communications Specialist

Julia Wyche
jwyche@osbf.net
614-487-4450

Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Patterson
tpatterson@osbf.net
614-487-4483